so mr. oppertunity knockd on my door and i got to scared to step it up.... so we all know me and we know what i like right?
well walk to the metro after work and step on my train... and there is no one on it but this one guy. handsome, and in a suit so thats already a plaus looked a little older than me but def not over 27. So your thinking oh jad... you would start talkign to a random stranger on the metro... noe this guy was intimidating because, out of nowhere, hes holing a snowboard... yes i know i peed my pants. doors to the metro open and my dream guy is right there. but of course im shy and i didnt say anything
i just started at him till he got uncomfortable and put his ipod head phones in.... yes im a retard and completely embrarressed myself trying t start a convo by staring. i kept thinking
ask him if he went to a ski swap... it didnt have bndings he must have bought it after work.... or something so i had an imaginary gret converstion with him till the point that i realized i should stop staring becuse i missed my transfer stop. okay sweet story... bye love you all
jadie
Monday, November 5, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
sorry for all the typos... i typed that fast while laughing and getting yelled at by bill i hope i got my point out though
well perhaps he works in the area and you'll run into eachother on the metro again and you can try not to be a creepy mute this time.
Post a Comment