Monday, September 17, 2007

so meg how did your interview go???? did you make any decisions yet? Kathleen im craving ritas. other than thta ive got nothing. Um so the two yera thing went well, we are just super awkward at doing real couple people stuff, but hanging out is great. we just are weird and mad awkward. like we went to dinner in annapolis, and he was going to make an ice cream cake but we bought one instead. i got this thing kathy helped me shop for at victorias secret, but i felt super embarrassed to out it on, and it took him forever to convince me to come out of the bathroom, but he liked it. i just felt cheesy, but i liked it. we are just bad at doing things that liek real couples do, liek that, i think i look sexier in sweatpants. but it was really nice and not all out, which is cute for our first thingy. i really wish weekends are longer, because they are way too short, and didnt seem that way at school. its not that work sucks, but id rather be doing nothing. p.s. why did it get so cold so fast?

No comments: