man, i just wrote a really long post and then it didnt go through. im pissed. anyway all i basically said was that i wish i had more stuff to do over here. i know i will have more stuff later and ill get into a routine at some point, but right now im getting depressed sitting in my room by myself. or with my young roommate to whom i have nothing to say. she asked me what music i like and i was like um i was a freshman 4 years ago i dont need to make friends with you. i feel mean, but im not trying to care that much cause i really dont care. i miss you guys and i miss matt. i think i am an idiot for leaving him again. we were so happy before i left and i just hope that these 3 months dont change anything.
i love you guys.
emily
Sunday, September 9, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
i miss you too lady... im sorry you arnt having a great time in rome yet, but im sur eyou just love being there. its that adjusting again that sucks. once classes start you will be fine with a routine and all. i know matt misses you just as much as any of us or more. we will all be waiting for you when you get back. since you left on such great terms i think you will come back to that great memory. im jealous of your roommate i wish i was a frshman again
haha dont be jealous of her, its so weird and awkward. she is all nervous here and aboutbeing away from home. im so glad i dont have to be nervous like that, but i guess its nice for her that she still has all of college in front of her. if you went back though it wouldnt be the same and it was so good!
I miss you lots, and I'm sure it'll get better. This is a great experience for you, and you've just got to get into a groove, you know?
ahh to be a freshman again....nope, wouldn't go back!
Post a Comment