My plan for homecoming is... well friday night is up in there air, i might just crash in cp and see Bill, or go out in bethesda or dc, dont knwo yet. But i do plan on coming in early sat, im metroing it in with adam and his roomates since they live right by the metro, and we dont have to worry about driving or finding a place to crash. As for sat night plans im thinkign after drinking all day people will pass out early, but im totally down for a hookah bar, or bar bar to start a dance party. I do not plan on going to the game, i dont really knwo what my plans are. im really just playing it by ear. i cvant wiat to se eyou all though, especially after last weekends mess up. sorry about that kels, ill make it up to you.
I wish i could write somethign interesting but i have nothing... still working... mom left for new york this week... got ice cream with dad last night. i miss doing homecoming week with my sorority, tonight is skit night... man im old. not that old, shira def has me beat.
I want to be like Dr. Seuss
Jade
Wednesday, October 17, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
haha thanks jadie
Post a Comment