Well I just got back from my weekend with Andy, which was aboslutely incredible!! Friday night we went to dinner and then out into town. We just sat at the bar and talked all night long, we really have some of the best coversations. We went back to my condo and started messing around, at which point I fell off the bed, into the nightstand and ended up with a nice bruise on my cheek. Guess he got an early look at my clutzy ways! Sleeping together was great too (like actually sleeping!) Usually it takes time to get used to, but we both agreed tht it was just really comfortable together.
Saturday we drove to Aspen and went to lunch there. Drove over independence pass back, which was GORGEOUS. When we got back it was raining in vail and he pulled his car up under an overhang so I wouldn't get wet (awww! And yes, I know Em, gay gay gay). So Andy has these friends, Miller and Shipley (married couple), who caretake for this house up in the mountains, so Saturday night we went up there to watch the games and hang out...12 MILLION dollar, 20,000 square foot mansion that sleeps 37 people!! It was insane! The main fireplace is bigger than the fireplace at the Ritz! It was a ton of fun hanging out there though, and met some more fun people.
Sunday we drove to Denver to go to the hockey game, we had seats right on the glass so it was awesome! I even had an idea of what was going on by the end! I also told him the A-rodd story, so he knows I know NOTHING about sports.
Anyway, I know this is getting long so I will try to wrap it up. THere were just a bunch of little things throughout the weekend that made it absolutely perfect (not to mention the AMAZING sex...all 13 times!) . I like him a lot and we just seem to mesh really well together. I am continuing to want to take this slow (aka, not fly into a new relationship), but I can't help feeling very strongly and being very excited about seeing where this goes!
I hope everyone had a good weekend, I missed you girls! Anyone have an idea if they are coming my way this weekend? Let me know, just trying to figure things out. I will talk to you all soon!
Monday, October 8, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6 comments:
thats not gay gay gay, thats just nice. any boy should drop you off them its raining. those are just manners. but im sure other things were gay gay gay. dont worry about that.
ok, will you please answer my question woman, who is andy and where did he come from???
Andy is a boy I met in Colorado...who is pretty much my dream man. I will fill you in WHEN YOU COME THIS WEEKEND!!
stop saying man
oh yea, man is 45 - 50, forgot for a second. He is my dream boy (but he is 27, which is one of the things I like about him!)
ok i figured out how to comment on things but i still can't sign in and post. I wont be able to come this weekend b/c i'm a slave to work but i still really want to come visit you, that wasn't just drunk rambling!
By the way, you're marrying this guy, I'm calling it.
Post a Comment