Friday, February 1, 2008

Anyone have any suggestions on what I can get Andy for Valentine's Day?? I'm completely stuck

4 comments:

Meg said...

ha i was gonna ask you the same question. I was thinking tickets to something, probably a comedy show in dc, or the yankees come to town in april. liz suggested a weekend away like AC or soemthing...but we're already going to vail and that would be way out of my price range anyway.

Emily said...

i dont think boys really need valentines presents. im not getting anything for matt. its a pretty gay holiday im not gonna lie. but seriously, on the becky and mcamp front...did you (becky) seriously call him up and say you wanted to work things out??? cause if you did youre gayer than valentines day.

Unknown said...

I most certainly did not. He just never stopped calling and I never stopped answering. I am not one to turn down spooning, sex or companionship when they are not requiring me to have any genuine feelings and do not come with risk of venereal disease.

Jadie said...

you guys are gay... all of you

rather than dreaming of a bf, i was greaming of that delicious fried shrimp we had in fl last year during spring break... i know emily knows what im talking about

that one commet took the gay level of this blog down by 2 points... youre welcome