Saturday, December 15, 2007

Mustachio Bashio!!!

so i was just wondering if anyone was planning on going to Mustachio Bashio tomorrow? the Regan Years are playing again. i didnt realize how fast it got here!

jade - i know we talked about going to adam's morgan tomorrow night, any interest in going to mustachio bashio instead?!?!

final exam week sucks, im on my second all nighter...in a row btw...haha i so dont have the same stamina for all nighters that i used too. so, all of you guys should to think back to your final exam weeks and enjoy your week a little bit more knowing what week this could have been :) im almost done!!!!

so i really like the idea of having a standing date every other sunday, probably best to wait till after football season's over tho :)

ok that's the end of my procrastination for now! more random thoughts and questions at my next study break

kathy

3 comments:

Emily said...

well some of us are pretty much boycotting football until the end of time due to the most embarrassing season in the entire world. i will start whenever, but i do think it would be better to at least wait until after the holidays.

Meg said...

and some of us are having the best season in 10 years... if the packers go to the superbowl = I go to the superbowl!!

Emily said...

thanks for rubbing it in ahole. i hope they lose heartbreakingly at the last minute and brett favre tears his acl.